15 Question tag – Ellie!

! Me and Sarah are going to be doing the get your freak on tag separately so that you can see our individual answers. hope you enjoy reading it and try it out yourself.
#1 what is a nickname only your family calls you?
my whole family calls me ellsbells! 🙂

#2 do you have any weird habits?
yes, for some reason I can’t touch anything if I have wet hands. I probably have others too 🙂

#3 do you have any weird phobias??
I have a phobia of anything that flies or stings. I’m not sure if it’s weird but it’s the weirdest I have!

#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone?
Clarity by zedd ft. foxes. I love to sing it in the shower because it is a really good dancing song.

#5 what’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
I absolutely hate it when people lick their fingers after eating (yuk!)

#6 what’s on of your nervous habits?
I fidget… a lot and tap my feet.

#7 what side of the bed do you sleep on?
left! next to the window so I can check there’s no one outside!!!

#8 what was your first stuffed animal and its name?
my first stuffed animal was a blue elephant called Ellie, I still have it but her trunks fallen of!

#9 what drink do you always order at Starbucks?
I prefer costa but when I go to Starbucks I get Grande caramel Frappuccino with whipped cream.

#10 What’s the beauty rule you preach… but never actually practice?
curl your eyelashes before putting on mascara!! I cant do it though 🙂 I always poke my eye.

#11 Which way do you face in the shower?
I dance and sing in the shower so I don’t really face in one direction.

#12 Do you have any “weird” body skills?
I have a double jointed thumb so I can make it bend backwards quite far.

#13 What’s your favourite comfort food/ food that’s bad but you eat it anyways?
Chocolate and pizza! I also LOVE humus (I think that’s how you spell it), I’m not sure if that’s counted as a comfort food though.

#15 what do you wear to sleep??
I wear a large top or shorts and a tank top and I usually start of wearing socks but they get kicked of during the night.

we’d love to know your answers as well so if you do a blog on it make sure to link it in the comments!!
Ellie xx

Leave a Reply

