TAG: Get your freak on! 15 personal facts – Sarah

Today me and Ellie are going to be doing the “get your freak on” tag separately so you can learn a little about us individually. Lets get started!

Q1. Whats a nickname only your family calls you?
My family don’t really call me anything except from Sarah, but my dad calls me Sare sometimes but then you have the usual darling, sweetheart etc.

Q2. Whats a weird habit of yours?
I don’t think i really have a weird habit that I’ve noticed, but i like to burp in my little brothers face because i find it funny even if he’s in the opposite side of the house to me i will run to him and burp! But I’m not quite sure on any others:)

Q3. Do you have any weird phobias?
I wouldn’t say my phobias are weird because they are just the general spiders, wasps etc. i sound really boring now 😀

Q4. Whats a song you secretly LOVE to blast and belt out when your alone?
I think that will definitely have to be Baby by Justin Bieber for some odd reason! Also i don’t know if this counts but i LOVE to listen to the Peter Pan 2003 soundtrack!

Q5. Whats one of your biggest pet peeves?
One of my biggest pet peeves is loud chewing! I hate it when you can just hear someone chewing their food excruciatingly loud, I’m getting the shivers just thinking about it!!

Q6. Whats one of your nervous habits?
Whenever I’m nervous i like to bounce my leg up and down just too keep me sane and i like to play with my hair bands on my wrist.

Q7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
I only have a single bed so i sleep in the middle because I’m afraid that if i have a double bed some weirdo can just slip in without me knowing :0

Q8. What was your first stuffed animal and its name?
My first stuffed animal was Bob the Zebra!

Q9. Whats the drink you ALWAYS order from Starbucks?
Unlike most people i don’t like going to Starbucks because the names confuse me too much so i like to stick to what i know an thats Costa.

Q10. Whats a beauty rule you preach… but never actually practise?
Definitely putting a base/ skin perfecter on your face before you start applying any sort of foundation or concealer, but I’m always to lazy or forgetful so i don’t normally do it.

Q11. Which way do you face in the shower?
I don’t face a certain way because I’m normally dancing and singing and having to much fun to care 😀

Q12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body skills?
I have double jointed thumbs and i can make my fingers look like they’ve been broken forwards!

Q13. Whats your favourite comfort food/ food thats bad for you but you love it anyway?
That is a very easy question to answer and its PIZZA & CHOCOLATE!! Yum!!

Q14. Whats a phrase/exclamation you always say?
Goodie God/ Jeez Louise and more that i can’t think of!

Q15. What do you wear to bed?
I normally wear just a t-shirt and pants :O

I hoped you enjoyed reading through both of our versions of this!
Sarah x

Leave a Reply

