Would you rather beauty edition!

So this tag was really popular a long time ago but I thought it would be a good blog post to do since we have done a lot of summer related posts to let’s get to it…

1) Would you rather loose all of you mascaras, eyeliners and lipsticks/lipgloss or loose all palettes and eyeshadows?

– I would rather loose all of my eyeshadows and palettes because mascaras, eyeliner and lipsticks are a big part normally in my makeup look. I also don’t wear eyeshadow as much as mascara, eyeliner and lipsticks so it’s kind of a no brainer.

2) Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never cut it again?

– I would cut all of my hair off because I’m guessing you can grown it back out and you could always wear a wig. But I don’t think I would suit really long hair and imagine all of those split ends! Also you could donate the hair to good charities.

3) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

– I would much rather a a coral blush than pink because I feel like I suit more coralaly shades than pinky and I think corals are much prettier!

4) If you had £1000 would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

– I think I would probably rather spend it on clothes because there’s always different trends that I like and want to wear. I could more easily spend £1000 on clothes than makeup but if I could buy both I would.

5) Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner or eyeliner as lipstick?

– I would rather apply eyeliner as lipstick because you can get all sorts of colours as eyeliner and getting lipstick of you eyes would probably be harder to remove than eyeliner as lipstick.

6) Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of you life?

– only one lip colour because I would get really bored of only one eyeshadow colour and especially only using one colour for all year round would be really hard, but I feel like if I chose one lip colour that went with everything like a pinky nude or something like that I would be fine.

7) Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

– I would probably wear winter clothes in summer because I live in the UK it won’t be too hot but one of my favourite thing in winter is wearing warm cosy clothes and I get cold really easily.

8) Would you rather wear only bright or dark nail varnish colours all year round?

– I don’t really wear nail varnish that much but when I do it’s normally in the summer so I think it would have to be bright colours because for example you can still wear reds in the winter during Christmas time but it would just have to be a bright red!

9) Would you rather give up your favourite lip product or eye product?

– I would give up my favourite lip product because recently I’ve been loving the benefits roller lash mascara and don’t wanna give that up so I would give up my favourite lip product but I’m sure I could find another lip product that is the exact same.

10) Would you rather wear your hair up in a messy bun or a pony tail?

– I would rather wear my hair in a messy bun because I always think messy buns look great in no matter what situation and they just look really cool, plus they can be the easiest hairstyle to wear because it doesn’t have to be neat!

11) Would you rather never be able to paint your nails or never use lipgloss?

– this has to be hands down never use lipgloss because I never use it anyway because my hair ALWAYS get stuck in it and it’s always a disaster waiting to happen for me, which is why i stick to matt lipsticks. But if I do just want some shine to my lips I will just use a moisturising lip balm.

12) Would you rather shave your eyebrows and give none or sharpie them in everyday?

– I would choose to sharpie them in everyday because the question isn’t specific about if the sharpie is a certain colour so I could use a brown sharpie and very lightly fill in my brows 😏

13) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

– like I said before I don’t really paint my nails often and I mostly put makeup on when I’m going to out like go to school or town etc plus I could just do my makeup for hours because I love doing it!❤️

Thankyou for reading❤️ I hope you enjoyed reading and don’t forget to follow our blog! Bye😘

Leave a Reply

