Travel goals!

Hi guys! So since it’s the beginning of a new year, everyone starts to think of goals they want to achieve. So it got me thinking about places I want to travel to after finishing my final year of school (whoopie).

So here’s my list of places I would love to travel to…

Hawaii 

Hawaii is so beautiful, and it just seems like the ultimate places to go and relax in the sun. I can’t wait to go and lay on the white beaches and get an amazing tan!

Los Angeles 

Going to LA has always been a goal of mine! It has both city and beaches, which is all a girl could ever ask for.

New York

New York is definitely at the top of my list, and especially when it’s Christmas time! It’s the best shopping holiday you could ever ask for and I feel like the whole city and culture is very busy and exciting!

Amsterdam

Ever since I could remember, I’ve always wanted to go to Amsterdam. It was mainly to experience the history and culture, because I’ve always wanted to go to The Anne Frank house.

Italy

THE FOOD! I love Italian food, who doesn’t? But I want to go to a cute Italian cafe and order a hot chocolate and pizza and just take in the beautiful surroundings. What more could you want?

London

Even though I went to London over Christmas, I need to go back! The atmosphere there was amazing and I just loved how busy and exciting it was to experience things that would happen on daily basis for someone who lives there.

Paris

The city of love! Being able to wake up to the smell of croissants and the view of the Eiffel Tower is a dream of mine. All the buildings are so pretty and views would be incredible!

Edinburgh

I’ve always wanted to go to Edinburgh, especially during winter! The city looks so enchanting, like it was made in a fairytale. But it also has beautiful landscapes, which means you have nice contrast of seeing both city and nature. Also everyone there have amazing accents which is always a plus.

Walt Disney World (Florida)

Ever since i was little, I’ve dreamt of going to Disney World and going to see all favourite disney characters! Going on all of the rides with my friends, and eating all of the delicious food is basically my goal in life!

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. I had so much fun writing it!

Where’s the ultimate place you want to travel to? Let us know in the comments! xx

4 Comments Add yours

  1. snowtoseas says:

    All great choices! Europe has so many wonderful places – it’s so difficult to choose. However, when it comes to the States, Hawaii is near the top of my list at the moment.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks! Hawaii looks so gorgeous, there are so many places I would love to go all over the world! X

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love your list!!! My top place is Cancun! It’s been the “next family vacation spot” for about 15 years now but we can never get all our schedules to work out. I’m determined to go all together though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow, the beaches are so beautiful in cancun! Good luck – hope you get there xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

